Cobleskill-Richmondville CSD COVID-19 Reopening Task Force

Functional Expertise/Constituency	Task Force Members
Governance/Board	Bruce Tryon
District Administration	Carl Mummenthey* Ruth VanDeusen*
Operations and Finance	Tracy Fraleigh*
Facilities and Transportation	Bill Himme*
IT/Networking/Technology	Dave Sander*
Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment and Adult Learning/Building Leadership	Scott McDonald* Brett Barr (HS) Jeremiah Haslun (MS) Eric Whipple (Radez Elementary) Jessie Westfall (Ryder Elementary)
Faculty	Stephanie Ferri (Ryder) Katie Sill (Radez) Jesse Cosser (Golding) Susan McConnelee (High School)
Student Services	Melissa Ausfeld* Lynn Bramski Kristin Komarinski
Food Services	Amy Stuart
Athletics	John Henry
Nursing and Health Services	Stephanie Cooney* Lynn Rickson Darah Wright, M.D.
Health, Safety and Risk Management	Jamie Bonino*
Communications	Pete Iorizzo*
Association Leadership	Dawn Kaminsky (CRTA) Shane Hayes (CRESPA)
Students/Parents/Families	Leslie Kline (CREST) Grace Dunham, C-R Senior Jaden Barber, C-R Junior
Community Partners	Gail Wentworth, Dean SUNY Cobleskill

^{*} denotes "Core Team" members